Sentralbord

Tlf.: 73 81 01 00

E-post: selbu@kjeldstad.no

Postadresse

Kjeldstad Trelast AS
7580 Selbu

Besøksadresser

Selbuveien 1241, Innbygda, 7580 Selbu
Bruekra 1, 7290 Støren
Alstadhaugveien 419, 7608 Levanger

Avdelinger


KUNDESENTER

Tlf.: 73 81 01 00
E-post trelast@kjeldstad.no
E-post K-produkter konstruksjon@kjeldstad.no

Berit Krogstadholm
Avdelingsleder kundesenter
Tlf.: 959 45 981
berit.krogstadholm@kjeldstad.no


Salg

Øystein Holten
Markedssjef
Tlf.: 962 22 211
oh@inntre.no

Are Hugdahl
Salg trelast
Tlf.: 901 56 861
mailto:ah@kjeldstad.no

Eirik Gunnar Flønæs
Salgssjef/kjedeansvarlig
Tlf.: 957 88 053
eirik.flones@kjeldstad.no

 


Salg K-produkter

Rune Skjervold
Salgsleder K-produker
Tlf:. 971 71 017
rus@kjeldstad.no

Tom Helge Stubbe
Selger K-produkter
Tlf.: 958 03 529
ths@kjeldstad.no

Tore Eidbo-Hansen
Regionsansvarlig Sør- og Østlandet
Tlf.: 91 91 62 63
teh@kjeldstad.no


SALG EKSPORT

Frode Edvardsen
Eksport Selbu
Tlf.: +47 952 58 650
frode.edvardsen@kjeldstad.no


 

Konstruktører K-produkter

Marius Størseth
Tlf:. 906 08 914
marius.storseth@kjeldstad.no 

Marius Alseth
Tlf.: 975 05 582
ma@kjeldstad.no

Thomas Haarstad
Tlf.: 910 05 036
thomas.haarstad@kjeldstad.no

Rune Børresen
Tlf 928 40 648
rb@kjeldstad.no

Frode Fuglem
Tlf 476 59 922
ff@kjeldstad.no

Administrasjon

Rolf Solberg
Adm direktør
Tlf.: 414 91 774
Rolf.Solberg@kjeldstad.no


 

Produksjon

Lars Ivar Sundal
Driftssjef Selbu
Tlf.: 952 32 074
lars.ivar.sundal@kjeldstad.no

Håvard Kjesbu
Fabrikksjef Støren
Tlf.: 916 46 081
hk@kjeldstad.no

Bjørn Valsø
Driftssjef Levanger
Tlf.: 997 32 980
bjorn.valso@kjeldstad.no