Sentralbord

Tlf.: 73 81 01 00
Faks: 73 81 01 01
E-post: selbu@kjeldstad.no

Postadresse

Kjeldstad Trelast AS
7580 Selbu

Besøksadresser

Selbuveien 1241, Innbygda, 7580 Selbu
Bruekra 1, 7290 Støren
Alstadhaugveien 419, 7608 Levanger

Avdelinger


KUNDESENTER

Tlf.: 73 81 01 00
E-post trelast@kjeldstad.no
E-post K-produkter konstruksjon@kjeldstad.no

Berit Krogstadholm
Avdelingsleder kundesenter
Tlf.: 959 45 981
E-post berit.krogstadholm@kjeldstad.no


Salg

Kjetil Rygvold
Salg trelast
Tlf.: 952 57 990
kjetil.rygvold@kjeldstad.no

Eirik Gunnar Flønæs
Salgssjef/kjedeansvarlig
Tlf.: 957 88 053
eirik.flones@kjeldstad.no


Salg K-produkter

Rune Skjervold
Salgsleder K-produker
Tlf:. 971 71 017
E-post
rus@kjeldstad.no

Tom Helge Stubbe
Selger K-produkter
Tlf.: 958 03 529
E-post
ths@kjeldstad.no

Tore Eidbo-Hansen
Regionsansvarlig Sør- og Østlandet
Tlf.: 91 91 62 63
E-post teh@kjeldstad.no


SALG EKSPORT

Frode Edvardsen
Eksport Selbu
Tlf.: +47 952 58 650
E-post
frode.edvardsen@kjeldstad.no

Magnar Haukdal
Eksport Støren
Tlf: +47 958 69 344
E-post: magnar.haukdal@kjeldstad.no


 

konstruktører K-produkter

Ole Gustad
Tlf.: 977 12 374
E-post ole.gustad@kjeldstad.no

Marius Størseth
Tlf:. 906 08 914
E-post marius.storseth@kjeldstad.no 

Marius Alseth
Tlf.: 975 05 582
E-post ma@kjeldstad.no

Frode Fuglem
Tlf.: 476 75 756
E-post frode.fuglem@kjeldstad.no

Administrasjon

Rolf Solberg
Adm direktør
Tlf.: 414 91 774
E-post Rolf.Solberg@kjeldstad.no


 

Produksjon

Frode Edvardsen
Driftssjef Selbu
Tlf.: 952 58 650
E-post
frode.edvardsen@kjeldstad.no

Ola Haukdal
Driftssjef Støren
Tlf.: 995 84 200
E-post ola.haukdal@kjeldstad.no

Bjørn Valsø
Driftssjef Levanger
Tlf.: 997 32 980
E-post
bjorn.valso@kjeldstad.no